Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,3
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vanessa
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 settembre 2017

    All in all it was a good weekend except for when you go to bed.

    The bedding smelled like they've been used several times by several guests and never washed. We saw a lot of hair and smelled the people who used them previously. They didn't have flat sheets. The whole cabin was really nice and well equipped except that the duvet, mattress cover and the pillows had hair and the smell of a big fat guy.
    We liked that the owners are very friendly. They see to it that they know your names and call you by your name. They are very accommodating and gave us a very warm welcome to their property. They are the perfect hosts!
    John
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2017

    Will be back next year for longer.

    No issues at all.
    Melody and Craig were awesome hosts. Friendly and couldn't do enough to make us feel welcomed. The room was huge with a king size bed and a jacuzzi in it. The place offered more than we expected.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    peter
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monique
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 agosto 2017

    Great location and wonderful hosts! Would definitely go back next year!

    Our host Melody was wonderful! Our cottage overlooked the lake and the beach was lovely. Cottage was very clean and we had a deck that provided us with a great view of the lake as well. We enjoyed the canoe, kayaks and had a camp fire each night. Very peaceful setting, just what we needed. Our dog also had a great time!
    Sohrab
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 agosto 2017

    Over all experience was very good we all enjoyed it .

    In terms of expectations from the cottage itself ,it is basic ,no wifi,no Cable tv . But it is practical.
    The resort location was excellent ,but the nearest town is about 30 km away. The owner is a very friendly lady with loads of tips about what to do . The lake is there for you to explore and use , the view from our cottage was fab.
    Luba Dubinsky
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2017

    Very beautiful place

    The property is in the very beautiful location, very well maintained, the staff is welcoming, available and helping to all the issues and questions, either in person or through the booking website. The three bd cottage included everything you absolutely might need, all the kitchenware, books, DVDs, games to play, puzzle. There were enough (and more) blankets. The beach is kids/family friendly, the view is stunning, and there is a hot tub outside (spa). BBQ near the suit with the extra propane tanks. To make the long story short, I liked the place, oriented for people who like nature and cottage/like vacation.
    Anne
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 agosto 2017
    There was only 1 covered BBQ and table for rainy days.
    We stayed in the couples suite with Jaccuzzi tube. It was a very clean, modern kitchen. There was no stove/oven but they did provide a griddle for eggs and pancakes etc. There are many BBQ's to choose from on the property.
    Darlene
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 agosto 2017

    awesome

    everything was perfect for us.
    this is the nicest little place for peace and quiet. totally enjoyed our stay. very very clean owners where beyond fabulous. would suggest to anyone. will go back in the fall/winter sometime to see the leaves and enjoy the snow. area is awesome loved this place
    Cliff
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 ottobre 2016
    breath taking landscape in the lake front house, super nice and helpful owner.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 settembre 2016
    Property owner is extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities can all be easily accessed and well maintained.
    Seongjoo
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    6 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ROBERT
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    20 agosto 2016

    disappointed

    better sleeping area in cottage, 1 bedroom upper floor, bed too big for bedroom, rest of sleeping area in basement with no windows, way over priced. not enough information given before renting, too close to marina where cottage owners park boats and cottage owners take up majority of car parking areas
    good beach for children, although one had to be careful of boats going in and out of slips. Fantastic weather. very quiet and peaceful
    Sonam
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2016
    The location and facilities were fantastic and most importantly the owner/staff Melody was a fantastic host. Very approachable, accommodating!
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 luglio 2016
    There were rules posted on fridge and inside cupboard that consisted of 20 ways to tell us to be respectful of other guests and clean up after ourselves. The lists were over-kill and made us feel untrustworthy. We had a hard time finding the staff and front office when we arrived as well as when we departed.
    Loved that canoes were available for free use. Staff were very friendly and room was clean
    Cathy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 luglio 2016

    A Pleasant Little Family-Run Resort in Cottage Country, Great for Families with Young Kids

    The kitchen equipment was really basic and a few really crucial items were missing - no paring knife or sharp knife at all; no bowl of any kind to make a salad or serve chips in. There was no soap in the bathroom, which we didn't realize ahead of time. Otherwise it was fairly well equipped and comfortable.
    We could reserve a 2 bedroom unit for less than a week at high season; cute rooms, mostly well-equipped; very pretty view from the small beach and waterfront; convenient location for us (we were visiting relatives nearby); pleasant and friendly staff; casual, informal, comfortable vibe; nice BBQ area. Although our kids are grown, it would be a great place for families with small children - has a nice, contained sandy beach with kid-sized kayaks; playground equipment on the beach and fire pits.